My Reviews

Ealing Plumbing Company Reviews

My reputation and customer reviews are extremely important to me. You’ll find some recent reviews below, and you can add your own by clicking the button below.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Anna-Maria Morrewski

Nov 16, 2012 by Anna-Maria Morrewski

Thomas was absolutely brilliant. I had an issue with my boiler (which would not light up and I was freezing). He came over within the hour, diagnosed the problem, went and bought the right parts and fitted them instantly with a minimum amount of fuss. He made sure it all worked properly before he left. I must say he is very reasonably priced - overall a very happy customer!!


Reliable and no hassle

Nov 12, 2012 by Boiler repair in Ealing

As a landlord that lives outside London, it's really important to me to find a plumber/heating engineer that I know can get any work done with minimum fuss and at a time they say they will.

Tom for me is that guy, and I'll be using him for as long as he is working. Have worked with others, but always come back. Thanks
Tony Gillian


Fantastic heating engineer

Nov 12, 2012 by Customer in Hanwell

I've had Tom round to do my yearly boiler services for as many years as I can remember, and I wouldn't use anyone else. Always on time, great value and he gave me a tenner just for saving his name on my phone!

I've already referred him to family and friends and recommend him without hesitation
Pete


Ealing Plumbing Company 020 8579 6702 53 Tennyson Road Ealing London, W7 1LH UK 5.0 5.0 13 13 Tomasz replaced our boiler in September. 5 months on we are extremely happy with it, and confident that it will last for many years.He recommended quality components and some e
Page:
12

Top quality work

Feb 23, 2014 by Richard Mead

Tomasz replaced our boiler in September. 5 months on we are extremely happy with it, and confident that it will last for many years.

He recommended quality components and some extras that would improve the long-term reliability of the system. He was very transparent about the costs, and where he was recommending extras was clear about why. I am satisfied that I got good value for money.

All his work was extremely neat and he was always at pains to ensure that there was no mess. He also identified a number of other plumbing issues that we would not have spotted ourselves and helped resolve them immediately.

Overall strongly recommend. I will certainly be asking Tomasz back to service the boiler and to do any other plumbing or heating work we require.


Excellent Service

Oct 02, 2013 by Tony Sullivan

Tom is an excellent plumber who offers great service to his customers. Having thought my drain pipe had been fixed a few months ago by someone else, we got a constant ticking noise coming from the pipe. I explained this to Tom by email and over the phone, who without hesitation offered to attend my property on a Saturday when I was available.

He was excellent in identifying the problem and making it absolutely clear what the solution could be, as well as being transparent about the costs involved for the work.

Would definitely recommend to anybody who has any plumbing issues, and I will certainly contact Tom again if I had any other issues that may arise in future.

Thanks again,
Tony


Boiler Repair

Sep 16, 2013 by Denis Connolly

I contacted Tom today to repair my boiler, he called to my house within a hour, diagnosed the problem and provided the option of replacing the leaking rubber pipes with rubber pipes or the more expensive option of replacing them with copper pipes, Tom explained the pricing fully, contacted a local supplier to obtain the copper pipes and fitted them within a couple of hours. An excellent service, I would happily recommend Tom.


An outstanding plumber

Sep 12, 2013 by Linda S

Tomasz has been our plumber for some 10 years. He is utterly reliable, efficient and helpful. He is up to date with the latest developments in the field and can explain the pros and cons of different alternatives. He has installed our new boiler, updated our Victorian water system and most recently analysed why our central heating wasn't functioning efficiently due to insufficient water pressure. An example of his outstanding service was when my husband put a nail through a water pipe on the top floor of our house at a weekend. We called Tomasz who postponed his fishing trip that morning to come and fix it. His charges are fair - and he takes great pride in doing a good job. We couldn't recommend him more highly.


Would happily use Tom or recommend him

Jun 04, 2013 by Campbell White

Had a problem recently with my shower which needed prompt assistance. Tom was able to attend within a couple of hours and quickly resolved the immediate problem. He took time to explain the problem and various options and implications each had. The fix was to install a replacement part which Tom carried out on a Saturday at short notice when it arrived. The work was completed to a very high standard and was good value for money.

I'd use Tom again for any plumbing work and have no problems recommending him.

Campbell


Excellent Service

May 06, 2013 by Michael

I had a problem with my boiler and it was a good to find a plumber who actually turned up. Tom arrived when he said he would and was able to find out what was wrong with the boiler. He went away to locate parts and then called me with a price for the work. Tom asked when was suitable to come back to do the work and came back that afternoon and completed the work. He was excellent and the problem with the boiler has been resolved.


Freda

Mar 01, 2013 by Freda Winter

Tomasz fitted a new boiler for me six years ago. Since then he has been most efficient in carrying out annual services and, most important, has been very quick to respond and come when I have a problem. I have no hesitation in recommending him as a good, honest workman who does an excellent job at a reasonable price.


Great emergency plumbing work

Dec 01, 2012 by Paul

Tomasz was easy to reach by 'phone early morning and arranged to come out and fix a bathroom leak that day allowing time to pick up replacement parts and do the job well. Since the repair, not a drop of water in sight. Great plumber.


prompt and reliable

Nov 18, 2012 by Danuta Nicole

Tomasz has been dealing with all the heating/boiler issues in our house in Chiswick and a flat we own in Shepherds Bush, for some years. We have found him to be highly effective, reasonably priced and very prompt in responding. I have no concerns about giving him a set of keys to the flat or the house. Have recommended him to friends who have also been very pleased.


Tom's the best

Nov 17, 2012 by Tony

If your boiler is not working this guy will come round asap, diagnose it quickly, fix it properly and charge a fair price, I've used him for about 15 years and having tried others no one compares, you can even trust him with your house keys. Tom is a very decent, honest and reliable family man.


Ealing Plumbing Company 020 8579 6702 53 Tennyson Road Ealing London, W7 1LH UK 5.0 5.0 13 13 Tomasz replaced our boiler in September. 5 months on we are extremely happy with it, and confident that it will last for many years. He recommended quality components and some e

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Anna-Maria Morrewski

Nov 16, 2012 by Anna-Maria Morrewski

Thomas was absolutely brilliant. I had an issue with my boiler (which would not light up and I was freezing). He came over within the hour, diagnosed the problem, went and bought the right parts and fitted them instantly with a minimum amount of fuss. He made sure it all worked properly before he left. I must say he is very reasonably priced - overall a very happy customer!!


Reliable and no hassle

Nov 12, 2012 by Boiler repair in Ealing

As a landlord that lives outside London, it's really important to me to find a plumber/heating engineer that I know can get any work done with minimum fuss and at a time they say they will.

Tom for me is that guy, and I'll be using him for as long as he is working. Have worked with others, but always come back. Thanks
Tony Gillian


Fantastic heating engineer

Nov 12, 2012 by Customer in Hanwell

I've had Tom round to do my yearly boiler services for as many years as I can remember, and I wouldn't use anyone else. Always on time, great value and he gave me a tenner just for saving his name on my phone!

I've already referred him to family and friends and recommend him without hesitation
Pete


Ealing Plumbing Company 020 8579 6702 53 Tennyson Road Ealing London, W7 1LH UK 5.0 5.0 13 13 Tomasz replaced our boiler in September. 5 months on we are extremely happy with it, and confident that it will last for many years.He recommended quality components and some e
Page:
12
Ealing Plumbing Company
53 Tennyson Road EalingLondonW7 1LH UK 
 • 020 8579 6702